“Shiiiiiii. I want me some *breakfassss*”

Man. This picture taken of the menu of a bar/restaurant next to one of our favorite hangouts, Abraxis, on Nachalat Binyamin and Lillenblum. Aside from tasty sandwiches and improperly apostrophized shnitzels, finally a place where we can eat the elusive Pacman. Not sure when the last time was I ate a 1980s arcade game character. Maybe because Pacman is not a food (maybe you order it and a waiter comes and makes this sound).

image016.jpg

So, enjoy the rest of the menu. And when you’re done please feel free to join me for some f’n breakfas.

3 Responses to “Shiiiiiii. I want me some *breakfassss*”

  1. Kibalti Fak says:

    I’ll take a Pacman with extra Chees plees….

    Is Pacman kosher? I guess he has to be shechted properly by a Rabbi. Does Pacman work like fish, or like cow? Could I even order a Pacman with extra Chees or do I have to get it with extra Roast Beaf?

  2. thejook says:

    I dunno. But what I *do* know is that if they would have just put Pacman on a menu like this in the first place, it would have made life a lot easier for those wobbly ghosts that chase him around the maze.

    I picture a dish with a lot of 8-bit pellets and various fruit (cherries, etc.)

  3. Ethan says:

    all I have to say is chees…

Leave a Reply

