The Israeli army supports Diesel clothing

I was driving home the other day, minding my own business, singing Copa Cabana at the top of my lungs. I soon noticed an Israeli army vehicle coasting alongside me. Out of the corner of my eye I noticed something strange on the truck’s bumper.

As I tried driving closer to the car, matching its speed, I finally figured out what got my attention. There was a nice, bright Diesel bumper sticker on this official truck of the Israeli army. I suppose no other comments are necessary, the insanity speaks for itself. Sure, why not, next time we invade Lebanon it’ll be with advertisements for Diesel on our tanks. Below is the proof, exclusive for Zabaj readers, taken with my cheap camera-phone.

Army car 2deiseltruckedited.jpg

One Response to The Israeli army supports Diesel clothing

  1. Ethan says:

    that’s just the army’s low-budget way of ensuring no-one accidentally uses benzine fuel for this baby.
    Tanks, on the other hand, have Alaska-vodka stickers by the fuel tank.

Leave a Reply

