Wishing you a Happy End…

This remindes me of the famous “End Carol” … We wish you a Happy End, we wish you a Happy End, we wish you a Happy End and a … well there’s nothing after that.

Make sure to do all of your End shopping this week. Only 4 more days until End Day!

Happy End!

Who are the ad wizards who came up with this one?! If you make your way to Dizengoff Center, you will see these signs plastered all over the building. I snapped the picture with my crappy cellphone camera.

The End.

*Click on picture for full-sized image.

2 Responses to Wishing you a Happy End…

  1. […] a nice…WHAT!? Ok folks. I think I’ve seen it all. Kibalti Fak wished us a happy end and Zvia treated us to ass therapy but I think this one may take the […]

  2. elsh says:

    “Happy End” means – The end of the f**k!
    I just want u 2 know.
    Israeli…

Leave a Reply

